A little about myself and my future plans ...

My name is John Morrison Jr. and I live in New Jersey.
I have lived in New Jersey most of my life except for the 4 yrs I spent touring the world, while in the U.S.M.C.

I have read many money making programs, since I was about 13 yrs old, and I am now almost 38 yrs old.
Some programs have made me a little money, but most were just a waste of my time.

I have always been a very motivated worker at all of my jobs, but I was always looking for a way out, of the rat race most of us call life.


I bought Dean's books and received them in 3 days, and that was about 6 days ago. I haven't stopped reading them since. I have just now signed up to this site, so that I can hopefully expand my knowledge of Real Estate, and I am now working on getting my first deal.

I have a beautiful son who will be 5 yrs old in Sept, and a wonderful girlfriend who I plan on marrying one day.
My X wife and I are still very good friends, we just decided it was time we moved on since the marriage wasn't working. The both of us still take my son out at least once a week or even stay home to play, either way we all have a lot of fun together.

My new girlfriend looks up to me because of my motivation, dedication, and faith for having a better life. My son is the most important thing in my life, and I am going to give him not only many toys and financial security but something I didn't have growing up ... A loving father who was there for me ... there to teach me how to become a man and teach me how to love like a father should be.

My son thinks I am the best thing in the world ... With his mother of course lol ... She is the best mother I know, and I am so glad I had a baby with her. She deserves the best, which is why I am going to also take good care of her.

OK enough about me, now time to read more, so I can get my little boy and his mommy a home one day, with a nice backyard to play in. lol

Kind Regards,
John Morrison Jr.